74 couples took a stroll and danced against a backdrop of a “Midnight Garden” during the 2024 MHS Grand March and Prom on Saturday,... 2024 MHS Prom Photos

74 couples took a stroll and danced against a backdrop of a “Midnight Garden” during the 2024 MHS Grand March and Prom on Saturday, April 27, at Milbank High School. Event co-chairs included Siera Wenzl. Claire Snaza, Ella Sandvig, Katie Kruger, and Emmett Hanson. Melissa Gall and Nancy Quade served as their advisers. Ally Schubert and Hannah Rick, both teachers, announced the prom-goers. Jeremy DeVaal provided the music at the dance.


Emmett Hanson and Claire Snaza

Ty Kettwig and Ella Sandvig

Josh Pederson and Katie Kruger
Nollen Sheeley and Siera Wenzl

Leo Aesoph and Johana Jimenez

Yohana Ajwanga and Jameka Greeley

James Batchelor and Kadence Rausch-Frank
Bo Biever and Rylee Schell

Luis Berrones and Maggie Kruger

Raul Berrones and Veronica Fonder

Madisyn Brandenburger and Amelia Pederson
Payton Brown and Hailee Raasch

Keegin Carlin and Hailey Zinter
Trixie Coalter and Bunni Cyrus

Brayden Comstock and Camila Monroy
Isaac Cordell and Alexis Gross

Michael Cordell and Rose Marvel
Jaxen Dockter and Grace Weston

Jacob Erickson and Josie Riveland
Brock Faeth and Tatyana Hollinquest

Owen Fischer and Tyra Berry

Nicholas Fonder and Isabella Vogel

Jairek Frazee and Mia Van Lith
Joseph French and Neely Johnson

Rylen Frerichs and Ixtal Macias

Chaxton Goldammer and Skyler Skoog

Isaac Graham and Bridget Korstjens
Qualon Grant and Paula Sanz-Sanchez
Holander Hernandez and Ruth Luis Gomez
Jose Hernandez Ramirez and Gracie Riter

Tatyana Hollinquest and Marah DeMarrias
Seth Hopper and Aryianna Butler

Jayden Johnson and Rylee Scoular

Josh Keeton and Jaclyn Wiik
Oliver Korth and Alexia Schmieg

Trevor Lacek and Kaylee Torgerson
Ivy Lewno and Kaja Skovbo

Graham Lightfield and Stella Wendland

Max Lightfield and Olivia Wendland

Aiden Ludvigson and Rylynn Schmit

Moises Luna and Josselyn Garcia

Mason Meister and Addisyn Krause

Garrett Mertens and Isabella Anderson

Bryan Meyer and Rachel Schulte
Dominic Myers and Chloe Priebe

Kevin Nelson and Shelbi Pollock
Jack O’Farrell and Adalena Hoke

Ryan O’Farrell and Cassidy Schell
Carlos Olivares Zuniga and Yareni Montes

Charlie Peery and MaKenna Parent

Gavin Pendergrass and Makennah Callow

Caleb Pillatzki and Jacynda Street
Aiden Quintanilla and Kaitlyn Krause
Reese Rabe and Gemma Street

Elyse Reede and Lilly McCaffrey
Trey Reil and Tori Jankord

Caleb Rick and Victoria Nelson
Zander Rose and Brooke Mumbauer

Micah Seyer and Hope Karels
Luke Schneck and Shaylee Schuchard

Max Schuelke and Jericho Jones

Joseph Schulte and Nadia Thue

Daniel Shelstad and Abigail Pillatzki
Connor Stricherz and Isabella VanLith
Alejandro Teran-Mora and Clarissa Ruiz-Raigoza

Owen Tesch and Kynlee Speidel
Noah Thompson and Averi Swezey
Avery VanOverbeke and Sophia Whitlow

Grant VanPeursem and Kaitlyn Huber

Caleb Weyh and Cailey Sime
Charles Whitesitt and Sunne DeBoer

Conner Wiik and Aubrey Fraasch

Jaxson Wildung and Annika Estwick
Mason Zenk and Marissa Botello


No comments so far.

Be first to leave comment below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *